Contact

VMP Group

Juha Pesola
CEO
Tel. +358 (0)40 307 5105
juha.pesola@vmp.fi
Mannerheimintie 18 A, 00100 Helsinki
For visiting and mailing, please use the address Mannerheimintie 20 A 3.krs

Pauliina Soinio
CFO (interim)
Tel. +358 40 307 5007
pauliina.soinio@vmp.fi

Kirsi Lönnmark
Marketing and communications manager
Tel. +358 (0)50 351 9350
kirsi.lonnmark@vmp.fi

Maariankatu 6b
FI-20100 Turku

VMP Varamiespalvelu

Jani Suominen
Acting CEO
+358 (0)40 307 5006
jani.suominen@vmp.fi

Maariankatu 6b
FI-20100 Turku

Mannerheimintie 18 A, 00100 Helsinki
For visiting and mailing, please use the address Mannerheimintie 20 A 3.krs

Eezy Osk

Titta Teittinen
Managing Director
Tel. +358 (0)50 581 3085
titta.teittinen@eezy.fi

Hämeentie 3
FI-00530 Helsinki
Tel. +358 (0)9 4247 5630
info@eezy.fi

Personnel Group

Ari Juvonen
Managing Director, M.Sc.
Certification in Personnel Assessment
ari.juvonen@personnel.fi
Tel. +358 (0)40 721 7799

Hämeenkatu 13 A
FI-33100 Tampere

Enjoy

Olli Tuominen
CEO
Tel. +358 500 595 230

olli.tuominen@enjoy.fi

Fredrikinkatu 47
00100 Helsinki
enjoy@enjoy.fi

Extraajat 

Jussi Siiriäinen
CEO
Tel. +358 50 311 4921
jussi@extraajat.fi

Huopalahdentie 24
00350 Helsinki
asiakaspalvelu@extraajat.fi

Staff Plus Oy

Mannerheimintie 18 A, 00100 Helsinki
For visiting and mailing, please use the address Mannerheimintie 20 A 3.krs

Henkilöstötalo Voima

Hannele Könnömäki
CEO
Tel. +358 10 311 3887
hannele@voima.info

Åkerlundinkatu 11 C

33100 Tampere

info@voima.info