Yhteys

VMP Group
Heimo Hakkarainen
CEO
040 307 5001
heimo.hakkarainen@vmp.fi

Kirsi Lönnmark
viestintä- ja markkinointipäällikkö
050 351 9350
kirsi.lonnmark@vmp.fi

Maariankatu 6b
20100 Turku

VMP Varamiespalvelu
Juha Pesola
toimitusjohtaja
040 307 5105
juha.pesola@vmp.fi

Arkadiankatu 4-6, 2 krs.
00100 Helsinki

Romana Management Oy
Ville Valtonen
konsultti ja Senior Partner
040 582 8838
ville.valtonen@romana.fi

Itäinen Rantakatu 58
20810 Turku
puh. 020 198 0000

Museokatu 8 A
00100 Helsinki
puh. 020 198 0000

Alina Hoivatiimi Oy
Ilpo Toivonen
toimitusjohtaja
040 307 5003
ilpo.toivonen@alinahoivatiimi.fi

Maaherrankatu 15
70100 Kuopio
Puh. 044 355 5481 ja
044 355 5418
info@alinahoivatiimi.fi

Eezy Osk
Titta Teittinen
toimitusjohtaja
050 581 3085
titta.teittinen@eezy.fi

Hämeentie 3
00530 Helsinki
09 4247 5630
info@eezy.fi

Personnel Group
Ari Juvonen
toimitusjohtaja, KTM
sertifioitu henkilöarvioija
040 721 7799
ari.juvonen@personnel.fi

Hämeenkatu 13 A
33100 Tampere

Staff Plus Oy
William Welander
toimitusjohtaja
044 502 0018
william.welander@staffplus.fi 

Kaivokatu 10 A, 8. krs
00100 Helsinki

Sijaishaltija Oy
Heidi Alariesto
045 313 3533
heidi.alariesto@sijaishaltija.fi

Rovakatu 17, 3.kerros
96100 Rovaniemi